This icon serves as a link to download the eSSENTIAL Accessibility assistive technology app for individuals with physical disabilities. It is featured as part of our commitment to diversity and inclusion

Log in

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Mailing Address:

UXPA Cleveland
P.O. Box 181185

Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

Executive Board Members / Officers - 2020


Kassey Sikora, Sherwin-Williams

Vice President

Joshua Randall, Sherwin-Williams


Ben Woods



Manager of Online Communications

Emily Mayock, Case Western Reserve University

Manager of Social Media

Katherine Dill, GO2 Advertising Agency

Manager of Events

Tyler Boggs, Sherwin-Williams

Event Planning Committee

Alaina Phillips, NYU
Randy Johns, iLiveinOHIO
Marc Majers, Progressive

Student Liaison

Monica Ralston, Kent State University


World Usability Day Coordinator

Copyright© 2017 UXPA Cleveland | User Experience Professionals Association, Cleveland Chapter. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software