This icon serves as a link to download the eSSENTIAL Accessibility assistive technology app for individuals with physical disabilities. It is featured as part of our commitment to diversity and inclusion

Log in

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Mailing Address:

UXPA Cleveland
P.O. Box 181185

Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

Executive Board Members / Officers - 2020

President

Kassey Sikora, Sherwin-Williams
president@uxpacleveland.org

Vice President

Joshua Randall, Sherwin-Williams
vp@uxpacleveland.org

Secretary

Ben Woods
secretary@uxpacleveland.org

Treasurer

TBD
treasurer@uxpacleveland.org

Manager of Online Communications

Emily Mayock, Case Western Reserve University

Manager of Social Media

Katherine Dill, GO2 Advertising Agency
social@uxpacle.org

Manager of Events

Tyler Boggs, Sherwin-Williams
events@uxpacleveland.org

Event Planning Committee

Alaina Phillips, NYU
Randy Johns, iLiveinOHIO
Marc Majers, Progressive

events@uxpacleveland.org

Student Liaison

Monica Ralston, Kent State University
students@uxpacleveland.org

Webmaster

Jessica Becker, Case Western Reserve University
webmaster@uxpacleveland.org

World Usability Day Coordinator

Jessica Becker
worldusabilityday@uxpacleveland.org



Copyright© 2017 UXPA Cleveland | User Experience Professionals Association, Cleveland Chapter. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software