Contact Us

General Inquires

Mailing Address

UXPA Cleveland
P.O. Box 31545
Independence, OH 44131

Executive Board Members / Officers 2017

President

Laura Stoll, OEConnection
president@uxpacleveland.org

Vice President

Jessica Becker, Case Western Reserve University
vp@uxpacleveland.org

Secretary

Joshua Randall, Sherwin-Williams

secretary@uxpacleveland.org

Webmaster

Barbara Le, Linkmedia 360
webmaster@uxpacleveland.org

Treasurer

Sarah Conway ,OEConnection
treasurer@uxpacleveland.org

Director of Social Media

Krista Newill
social@uxpacle.org

Executive Team Members, Directors

Directors of Event Planning

Felesia McDonald
Jessica Frethold
Jennifer Callahan
Kassey Sikora
Dawn Burngasser

directors@uxpacleveland.org

Student Liaison Coordinator

Shanisha Collins, Case Western Reserve University

Senior Advisory Board

Becky Bristol
Robert Kreigh
Laura McFadden
Marc Majers

Immediate Past President

Andrew Pucci, Society of Grownups
past-president@uxpacleveland.org






  Copyright© 2017 UXPA Cleveland | User Experience Professionals Association, Cleveland Chapter. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software