Log in

Contact Us

General Inquires

Mailing Address:

UXPA Cleveland
P.O. Box 181185

Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

Executive Board Members / Officers - 2018

President

Jessica Becker, Case Western Reserve University
president@uxpacleveland.org

Vice President

Denise Kadilak, Blackbaud
vp@uxpacleveland.org

Secretary

Joshua Randall, Sherwin-Williams
secretary@uxpacleveland.org

Webmaster

Open Position
webmaster@uxpacleveland.org

Treasurer

Judy Znidar, Huntington Bank
treasurer@uxpacleveland.org

Director of Online Communications

Emily Mayock, Case Western Reserve University

Director of Social Media

Katherine Dill, GO2 Advertising Agency
social@uxpacle.org

Director of Events

Kassey Sikora, Sherwin-Williams

eventdirector@uxpacleveland.org

Event Planning Committee

Felesia McDonald, OEConnection
Anna-Dawn Maynard, Hyland
Amy Hawk, Lakeland Community College
Joe Ickes, Hileman Group
Lindsey Redinger, InVisionApp

eventteam@uxpacleveland.org

Student Liaison

Monica Ralston
student.liaison@uxpacleveland.org

Senior Advisory Board

Laura Stoll, Discover
Andy Vitale, Polaris Industries

Immediate Past President

Laura Stoll, Discover
past-president@uxpacleveland.org



Copyright© 2017 UXPA Cleveland | User Experience Professionals Association, Cleveland Chapter. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software