This icon serves as a link to download the eSSENTIAL Accessibility assistive technology app for individuals with physical disabilities. It is featured as part of our commitment to diversity and inclusion

Log in

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Mailing Address:

UXPA Cleveland
P.O. Box 181185

Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

Board Members / Officers - 2021

President

Joshua Randall
president@uxpacleveland.org

Vice President

Kassey Sikora
vp@uxpacleveland.org

Secretary

TBD
secretary@uxpacleveland.org

Treasurer

TBD
treasurer@uxpacleveland.org

Director of Marketing & Communications

Katherine Dill

MarComm Committee

Kate Glasgo

Shannon Kelly

Director of Events

Felesia McDonald
events@uxpacleveland.org

Events Committee

Alaina Phillips

Jamie Hronec

Marc Majers

Student Liaison

Monica Ralston
students@uxpacleveland.org

Webmaster

webmaster@uxpacleveland.org

World Usability Day Coordinator

worldusabilityday@uxpacleveland.org

Copyright© 2017 UXPA Cleveland | User Experience Professionals Association, Cleveland Chapter. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software