This icon serves as a link to download the eSSENTIAL Accessibility assistive technology app for individuals with physical disabilities. It is featured as part of our commitment to diversity and inclusion

Log in

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Mailing Address:

UXPA Cleveland
P.O. Box 181185

Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

Executive Board Members / Officers - 2019

President

Jessica Becker, Case Western Reserve University
president@uxpacleveland.org

Vice President

Denise Kadilak, Blackbaud
vp@uxpacleveland.org

Secretary

Joshua Randall, Sherwin-Williams
secretary@uxpacleveland.org

Webmaster

Felesia McDonald, OEC
webmaster@uxpacleveland.org

Treasurer

Judy Znidar, Huntington Bank
treasurer@uxpacleveland.org

Manager of Online Communications

Emily Mayock, Case Western Reserve University

Manager of Social Media

Katherine Dill, GO2 Advertising Agency
social@uxpacle.org

Manager of Events

Kassey Sikora, Sherwin-Williams
eventdirector@uxpacleveland.org

Event Planning Committee

Anna-Dawn Maynard, Hyland
Alaina Phillips, NYU
Lindsey Redinger, InVisionApp
Randy Johns, iLiveinOHIO
Tyler Boggs, Sherwin-Williams

eventteam@uxpacleveland.org

Student Liaison

Monica Ralston, Kent State University
student.liaison@uxpacleveland.org

Senior Advisory Board

Laura Stoll, Discover

Immediate Past President

Laura Stoll, Discover
past-president@uxpacleveland.org



Copyright© 2017 UXPA Cleveland | User Experience Professionals Association, Cleveland Chapter. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software